cocoterew.blogg.se

Sai baba bhajans in punjabi
Sai baba bhajans in punjabi









sai baba bhajans in punjabi

Though I objected very much and resisted, it just happened that the Indians started clapping and out of the blue I was unwillingly placed into this new and unknown world of Sai. Khubchandani stands up and tells the audience that he wants to establish Tokyo Sai Centre and without asking me he said that “I have appointed Mr. And for the sake of courtesy, I attended the meeting and suddenly at the end of the meeting when the presentation was finished, Mr. They displayed the pictures and they gave a talk on Baba and they introduced the books. I just said I will only provide a hall and the rest you should take care of. So they came to Tokyo and I invited all the Indians in Tokyo. So I had some interest, as a businessman to explore. And he said if I listen to him, I too will be more successful in business. Khubchandani was very persistent and he convinced me that his two sons who have been devotees of Sai have been successful in business – namely Mr. I was rather busy in my work, those being the heydays of the Japanese economy. So I persistently refused to do anything for the group of Sai coming from Kobe to Tokyo. I do not know Him and I thought perhaps it was all a trap. I told him that I have nothing to do with Baba. Khubchandani told me that Baba knows me and He has asked him specially about me.

sai baba bhajans in punjabi

Khubchandani but I knew nothing about Sai. Khubchandani, and his Chinese spouse sister Regina, late brother Ram Chuggani and his wife Kamala, the present chairman of the Sai Samiti - brother Dayal and sister Hoorey - they came to Japan to introduce Sai and His teachings.ĭue to my social status, I was approached by Mr. Three pioneer Sai devotees - Brother J.T. He came as God through the door to God as the traditional name Kobe means just that. The Lord did not come to Japan through a mega polis like Tokyo but through His door proving to the Japanese that the Avatar is the Avatar.

sai baba bhajans in punjabi

What is fascinating is that the word 'Kobe' in Japanese language means God's door! The story begins with the Lord entering Japan through the city of Kobe. So 15,000 days of my life I have had the privilege of the physical presence of Bhagawan - by seeing God, by listening to God, by talking to God and by directly learning from him the mantra - Be Happy. I was in my twenties then and today I am in my late sixties. RH – Sai Ram! The journey of Sai mission in Japan began in Kobe in 1975 and in 2015, we will commemorate the 40th anniversary of the Japanese Sai Organisation. When and under what circumstances does the chapter on Bhagawan Baba enter the story of your life?

#Sai baba bhajans in punjabi movie#

It is most fascinating - almost movie material. KM – Sai Ram Sir, let us start with your journey from Jaipur to Japan that marked the evolution of Kamlesh Punjabi to Ryuko Hira. Ryuko Hira's Tryst with Divinity interview with Radio Sai's Karuna Munshi which was first aired on Reproduced below are edited extracts from Mr. This Sai Samurai has also authored the book: The Study of Sathya Sai. Hira with his gigantic multi-operational business empire, remains calm and composed in his actions, equally dedicated to his activities of service to mankind.” A Samurai is always cautious, careful, prompt and accurate. Hira opted for Japanese citizenship.Īn article published in a prestigious compilation of the world's most influential Indians described him thus: “Hira has the characteristics of the 16th century Samurai warriors who were powerful yet gentle, strong as well as kind. He graduated in Gemmology from the Gemmological Institute of America. Ryuko Hira was born Kamlesh Punjabi, in Jaipur, India. When he is not rubbing shoulders with the heads of states at G8 Summits, he is busy attending Imperial functions. He was conferred the prestigious Pravasi Bharatiya Samman by the Government of India in 2010. Ryuko Hira owns and operates over 50 hotels and resorts in Japan, and provides management and advisory services to 90 hotels. His vast business empire and commitment to philanthropy extend across continents.Ĭhairman of the Ora Group of Companies in Japan, Mr. Within the Sri Sathya Sai Organisation, he has served as the Overseas Chairman of Zone B, that spans across Asia, the Middle-East and Africa, covering a total of 80 countries.ĭespite his conscious effort to maintain a low profile, this spiritual seeker is also one of the most influential Indians around the globe. Hira's name is synonymous with the Sai mission in Japan, where he has worked hard to create a robust Sai movement and love for Vedic learning. Ryuko Hira of Japan explores the unique master-disciple relationship, based on the ancient Vedic tenets of utter humility and implicit obedience to the Guru. This Tryst with Divinity interview with Mr.











Sai baba bhajans in punjabi